Athletics facilities
Athletics Home

Baseball

Schedule

 

Fall 2016

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Saturday

Oct. 1

Delta College

Delta College

11:00 am

Saturday

Oct. 8

Red Sox Scout Team

Baylands Field

10:00 am

Saturday Oct. 15 Hartnell College Hartnell College 10:00 am
Saturday Oct. 22 Solano College Solano College 10:00 am
Saturday Oct. 29 Solano College Solano College 10:00 am
Saturday Nov. 5 Hartnell College Hartnell College 10:00 am

Saturday

Nov. 12

TBD

Baylands Field

TBD

Friday

Nov. 18

Cuesta College

Cuesta College

1:00 pm

Saturday Nov. 19 Cuesta College Cuesta College 10:00 am

 

Spring 2017

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

Saturday

Jan. 21

San Francisco State (Scrimmage)

SF State

10:00 am

Friday

Jan. 27

Yuba College

TBA

2:00 pm

Saturday Jan. 28 Yuba College TBA 1:00 pm
Tuesday Jan. 31 Santa Rosa College San Jose Muni 2:00 pm
Friday Feb. 3 Folsom Lake College TBA 2:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 4 Folsom Lake College TBA 1:00 pm

Tuesday

Feb. 7

Santa Rosa College

Santa Rosa

2:00 pm

Saturday

Feb. 11

Diablo Valley College

Wilcox HS

1:00 pm

Tuesday Feb. 14 Monterey Peninsula College MPC 2:00 pm
Friday Feb. 17 Reedley College Reedley 2:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 18 Reedley College Reedley 12:00 pm
Tuesday Feb.  21 Los Medanos College Los Medanos 2:00 pm

Friday

Feb.  24

Modesto College

Modesto

2:00 pm

Saturday

Feb.  25

Modesto College

Modesto

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Feb.  28

Non-Conference Crossover

TBD

2:00 pm

Thursday

Mar.  2

Non-Conference Crossover

TBD

2:00 pm

Saturday

Mar.  4

Non-Conference Crossover

TBA

2:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar.  8

San Francisco City College

TBA

2:00 pm

Thursday

Mar. 10

San Francisco City College

Fairmont Park

1:00 pm

Saturday

Mar. 12

Chabot College

TBA

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar. 14

Chabot College

Chabot

2:30 pm

Thursday

Mar. 16

College of San Mateo

TBA

2:30 pm

Saturday Mar. 18 College of San Mateo San Mateo 1:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar. 21

Mission College

Mission

2:30 pm

Thursday

Mar. 23

Mission College

TBA

2:30 pm

Saturday

Mar. 25

West Valley College

West Valley

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Mar. 28

West Valley College

TBA

2:30 pm

Thursday

Mar. 30

San Francisco City College

Fairmont Park

1:00 pm

Saturday

Apr. 1

San Francisco City College

TBA

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Apr.  4

Non-Conference Crossover

TBD

2:30 pm

Thursday

Apr.  6

Non-Conference Crossover

TBD

2:30 pm

Saturday

Apr.  8

Non-Conference Crossover

TBD

1:00 pm

Tuesday

Apr. 11

Chabot College

Chabot

2:30 pm

Thursday

Apr. 13

Chabot College

TBA

2:30 pm

Saturday Apr. 15 College of San Mateo San Mateo 1:00 pm
Tuesday Apr. 18 College of San Mateo TBA 2:30 pm
Thursday Apr. 20 Mission College TBA 2:30 pm
Saturday Apr. 22 Mission College Mission 1:00 pm
Tuesday Apr. 25 West Valley College TBA 2:30 pm

Thursday

Apr. 27

West Valley College

West Valley

2:30 pm

Tuesday

May. 2

Single Elimination

TBD

TBA

Fri-Sat.

May 5-6

Nor-Cal Regionals

TBD TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 12-14

Super Regionals

TBD

TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 19-21

Sectionals

TBD

TBA

Fri-Sun.

May 26-28

State Championships

Fresno

TBA

 

       

 

(BOLD) - Denotes Conference Games



Baseball Building: PE 41-F
Contact: Erick Raich
Phone: 408.864.8783
sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 8/3/16