Track & Field Schedules

2019

Day Date Meet Location Time/Place
Saturday Feb. 16
MPC Open MPC M - 1st
W - 2nd
Saturday Feb. 23 De Anza Open De Anza M - 1st
W - 1st
Saturday Mar. 2 Beaver Relays ARC M - 1st
W - 1st
Friday March 8 Jack Albiani Invitational Modesto M - 3rd
W - 1st
Friday/Saturday March 15-16 Hornet Invitational Sac State Uni. M - 15th
W - 15th
Friday March 22 De Anza Invitational De Anza M - 2nd
W - 1st
Thursday - Saturday March 28-30 Mike Fanelli Track Classic

Chabot

M - 4th
W - 9th
Tuesday April 2 Hartnell/De Anza Dual De Anza M - 1st
W - 1st
Friday/Saturday April 5-6 Chico Distance Carnival/Twilight Chico M - 6th
W - 7th
Friday/Saturday April 12-13 East Bay Invitational Chabot M - 1st
W - 3rd
Tues./Wed. April 16-17 NorCal Hep/Dec Championships Chabot 11:00 AM
Thursday April 18 Last Chance San Mateo No Team scores
Wednesday April 24 Coast Conference Trials De Anza  
Saturday April 27 Coast Conference Finals De Anza M - 3rd
W - 2nd
Saturday May 4 NorCal Championship Trials Modesto TBA
Friday May 10 NorCal Championship Finals Modesto M - 6th
W - 5th
Fri./Sat. May 17-18 California State Championships CSM M - 15th
W - 10th

2018

Day Date Meet Location Time
Saturday Feb.10
Hartnell/De Anza Dual Hartnell M - 1st
W - 2nd
Saturday Feb. 17
MPC Open MPC M - 3rd
W - 2nd
Saturday Feb. 24 49ers Invitatational Yuba W - 2nd
M - 3rd
Saturday Mar. 3 Beaver Relays ARC W - 3rd
M - 2nd
Saturday March 10 Wildcat Invitational Chico State W - 6th
M - 6th
Friday/Saturday March 16-17 Sequoias Relays College of Sequoias W - 2nd
M - 4th
Friday/Saturday March 23-24 Humboldt Invitational Humboldt State W - 3rd
M - 4th
Friday/Saturday March 30-31 San Francisco State DC - *  Chabot  No Team Score
Friday April 6 Raydell Barkley Field Event Meet Delta  
Fri./Sat. April 13-14 Ed Adams Invitational Hartnell TBA
Tues./Wed. April 17-18 NorCal Hep/Dec Championships DVC  
Saturday April 21 Yuba Last Chance Meet - * Yuba W- 5th
M- 7th
Wednesday April 25 Coast Conference Trials Chabot TBA
Saturday April 28 Coast Conference Finals Chabot W- 2nd
M-2nd
Friday May 4 NorCal Championship Trials Sac City TBA
Friday May 11 NorCal Championship Finals Sac City W- 5th
M-7th
Fri./Sat. May 18/19 California State Championships Bakersfield W- 13th
M-30th
Back to Top