Athletics facilities

Women's Water Polo

2012 Schedule

Overall Record: 6-5

Conference Record: 1-2

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

RESULT
Friday Sept. 14 Scrimmages De Anza College 12:30pm  N/A
Saturday Sept. 29

Sacramento City

Laney Tournament

Laney College
11:00am 11-6 (W)
Saturday Sept. 29 Laney College

Laney Tournament

Laney College 2:15pm 11-6 (W)
Wednesday Oct. 3 Ohlone College*

 

Ohlone College 4:15pm 4-14 (L)
Friday Oct. 5 College of San Mateo* De Anza College 3:30pm  5-17 (L)
Saturday

Oct. 6

College of San Mateo

CSM Tournament

College of San Mateo

12:30pm

3-15 (L)
Saturday Oct. 6

Laney College

CSM Tournament

College of San Mateo
3:00pm 13-0 (W)

Wednesday

Oct. 10

 Laney College*

De Anza College

3:30pm

14-3 (W)
Friday Oct. 11

Delta College

Crossover Tournament

College of San Mateo 11:50am 4-14 (L)

Friday

Oct. 11

Fresno City College

Crossover Tournament

College of San Mateo

5:40pm

7-14 (L)
Saturday Oct. 12

Las Positas College

Crossover Tournament

College of San Mateo 10:20am 9-8 (W)

Saturday

Oct. 12

Sacramento City College

Crossover Tournament

College of San Mateo

 3:00pm 14-3 (W)
Wednesday

Oct. 17

Cabrillo College*

 

Cabrillo College

4:15pm

 
Friday

Oct. 19

Merced College*

Merced Colllege

2:30pm

 

 
Wednesday

Oct. 24

West Valley College

De Anza College

4:15pm

 
Friday

Oct. 26

Foothill College*

De Anza College

3:00pm

 

Friday

Nov. 2

Coast Conference Championships

 

Fooothill College

TBD

 
Saturday Nov. 3

Coast Conference Championships

Foothill College TBD  
Saturday Nov. 3

Coast Conference Championships

Foothill College TBD  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 13-14 Nor Cal Championships   Must Qualify  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 19-21 State Championships   Must Qualify  

*Conference match











Women's Water Polo Building: PE-41L/Pool
Contact: Danielle Von Matt
Phone: 408.864.5655
sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 10/15/12