Upcoming Academic Calendar - Winter Events


Jan 29 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Feb 12 - Friday


Presidents' Holiday - Campus Closed


Feb 13 - Saturday


Presidents' Holiday - Campus Closed


Feb 14 - Sunday


Presidents' Holiday - Campus Closed


Feb 15 - Monday


Presidents' Holiday - Campus Closed


Feb 26 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Mar 1 - Monday


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for winter degree or certificate…


Mar 22 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 23 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 24 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 25 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 26 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Last day of winter quarter


Back to Top