Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Aug 26 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Sep 2 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Sep 7 - Monday


Labor Day holiday: Campus closed


Sep 21 - Monday


First day of fall quarter


Oct 3 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Oct 4 - Sunday


Last day to drop classes without a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes without a W…


Oct 16 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Nov 11 - Wednesday


Veterans Day holiday: Campus closed (corrected date)


Nov 13 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Nov 26 - Thursday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 27 - Friday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 28 - Saturday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Nov 29 - Sunday


Thanksgiving holiday: Campus closed


Dec 1 - Tuesday


Last day to file for fall degree or certificate

This is an all-day event


Last day to file for fall degree or certificate…


Dec 8 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 9 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 11 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top