Executive Committee of the De Anza College Academic Senate

Agenda for June 10, 2019 Location: ADM 109

TOPIC	PURPOSE	LEADER
Approval of Agenda & Minutes from May 20 meeting	А	Chow, All
Needs and Confirmations	IDA	Pape
. Academic Senate stipends for Part-Time Faculty (1 st discussion)	I D	Chow
'. Good of the Order	I D	All
. Academic Senate Hosted Reception for Newly Tenured and Retired Faculty (in DM Lobby)	Celebration	All

A = Action D = Discussion I = Information
To access the agenda and meeting documents visit http://www.deanza.edu/gov/academicsenate/

S AND SENATORS	Others
- President	Thomas Ray – Administrator Liaison
Vice President	Andre Lo –DASB Representative
o – Executive Secretary/Treasurer	Bob Stockwell - Faculty Association
kh-PT	Christina Espinosa-Pieb – Interim De Anza President
ue - PT	Rob Mieso-VP of Student Services
an– App Tech	Lorrie Ranck- Acting VP of Instruction
za- App Tech	Susan Cheu-VP of Administrative Services
BHES	Hyon Chu Yi-Baker –Director of College Life & Student Judici
- BHES	Marisa Spatafore – Associate VP of Communications & Exter
Bus/CIS	Lorna Maynard–Classified Senate President
· Bus/CIS	Hayman Wong – De Anza Student Trustee
A .	Mallory Newell- Institutional Researcher
ı - CA	Moaty Fayek –Dean of Business/Computer Info Systems
s -CD&E	Renee Augenstein- Articulation Officer
- Cunseling	Mary Bennett-Tenure Review Coordinator
Counseling	Sheila White-Daniels—Dean of Counseling
ar – DSP&S	Daniel Smith – Dean of Creative Arts
n—DSP&S	Alicia Cortez – Dean of Equity and Engagement
<u>CS/IIS</u>	Eric Mendoza –Dean of Physical Education & Athletics

Randy Bryant - Dean of Career & Technical Education (C Isaac Escoto - FH Academic Senate President Carolyn Holcroft – FHDA District Academic Senate Presic Pam Grey- Associate VP of College Operations Laureen Balducci, Dean of Disability Support Programs & Anita Kandula-Dean of Biological, Health, and Environme. Michele LeBleu-Burns- Dean of Student Development/EO Lisa Mandy- Director of Financial Aid Nazy Galoyan-- Dean of Enrollment Services Edmundo Norte-Dean of Intercultural/International Studies Jerry Rosenberg—Dean of Physical Sciences, Math & En Judy Miner - FHDA Chancellor Dawn Lee Tu - Faculty Director of Office of Professional I Carolyn Wilkins-Greene- Dean of Social Sciences and Hu Kelly Swanson - Director, Book Store David Ulate, FHDA Research & Planning Mae Lee, Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair