2011 Commencement Ceremony

De Anza College faculty, staff and administrators joined students, their families and friends to celebrate our 2011 graduates at this year's 44th annual commencement ceremony on Saturday, June 25.


Chancellor Linda Thor

Dr. Linda M. Thor, chancellor of the Foothill-De Anza Community College District, served as this year's keynote speaker.

Download a copy of the graduation program

GraduatesMajor scholarship winners included Yin Chun Alan Cheng, Zahra Abdulrazak and Alondra Juarez, pictured from left with Academic Senate Vice President Coleen Lee-Wheat.  



the celebration, share the memories


Watch the ceremony on
iTunes logo De Anza iTunes U


Watch the ceremony on Comcast Ch. 27

8/3 @8a

8/6 @1p

8/7 @4p

8/8 @10a


Want a souvenir DVD? Contact Tammy Ehle at or 864.8300 to order a copy for $20.


Building: ADM 150
Contact: Pam Grey
Phone: 408.864.8758

Last Updated: 8/3/11