Paralegal Studies

Paralegal Studies Department

Faculty & Staff

DIRECTOR

Terry Ellis, JD
ellisterry@deanza.edu
408.864.8563

FACULTY

Dianne Bogart, BA
dmb@hogefenton.com


Yvonne Ekern, JD
yekern@usc.edu


Joanne Hames, JD
hamesjoanne@fhda.edu


Joan Kerst, JD
jkerst@corp.ca.gov


Gene Lindenbaum, JD
glindenbaum@earthlink.net


Michael Lowy, JD
Lowylaw@yahoo.com


Gayle Mozee, BA
gmozee@aol.com


Hon. Kevin Murphy, JD, Judge, Superior Court
KMurphy@scscourt.org


Kelly Raftery, JD
rafterykelly@deanza.edu


Stephanie Ferrill, JD

ferrillstephanie@deanza.edu

Website: www.deanza.edu/faculty/ferrillstephanie/


Michael Willemsen, JD
mwillemsen@earthlink.net

 



Director: Terry Ellis
Office: L13- C
Phone:
408.864.8563

sizeplaceholder


Last Updated: 11/4/13